Skip to Main Content


Skip Nav Destination

The Best of the AACR Journals Collection: Author Profiles

The Best of the AACR Journals collection highlights the most-cited articles published in 2020 and 2021 across the AACR journals. Congratulations to the authors of these outstanding articles for their tireless efforts and contributions to the cancer research field. We are honored to share these profiles.

Andrew T. Chan

Philip Brandish

Angela B. Mariotto

Frank McCormick

Fatima Mechta-Grigoriou

Scott Peterson

Laura Spring

Suzanne Walker

Handan Xiang

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal