The workshop was held on October 13, 1990 in Chatham, MA. This study section is part of the Division of Research Grants whose financial support together with that from the National Cancer Institute is gratefully acknowledged.

Invited workshop members: Max Costa, New York University, Tuxedo, NY; J. Essigmann, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA; Stephen J. Lippard, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA; Lawrence A. Loeb, University of Washington, Seattle, WA; Michael P. Waalkes, National Cancer Institute, Frederick, MD; Karen E. Wetterhahn, Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH.

Members of the Chemical Pathology Study Section attending workshop: Douglas C. Hixson (Chairman), Rhode Island Hospital, Providence, RI; Alton L. Boyton, University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI; Bruce Demple, Harvard School of Public Health, Boston, MA; Arthur P. Grollman, State University of New York at Stony Brook, Stony Brook, NY; Paul F. Hollenberg, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI; Thomas W. Kensler, The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD; J. P. Andreas Klein-Szanto, Fox Chase Cancer Center, Philadelphia, PA; Molly Kulesz-Martin, Roswell Park Memorial Institute, Buffalo, NY; Sara A. Li, Washington State University, Pullman, WA; Jill C. Pelling, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE; Jose Russo, Michigan Cancer Foundation, Detroit, MI; D. S. R. Sarma, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Gary D. Stoner, Medical College of Ohio, Toledo, OH; Karen E. Wetterhahn, Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH; Glenn Wilson, University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL; Edmund S. Copeland (Executive Secretary), Division of Research Grants, NIH, Bethesda, MD; Paul Okano, National Cancer Institute Program Staff, Bethesda, MD.

This content is only available via PDF.

Article PDF first page preview

Article PDF first page preview